This Time We Will Not Promise And Forgive "Kashi wo yoma nai sedai he tsugu"

The 1st CD album of This Time We Will Not Promise And Forgive is out now. The band consists members of killie, Yomoya and the staffs of oto RECORDS, blasting the sound of mid 90's such bands as Twelve Hour Turn, Holy Shroud, Piebald, Get Up Kids, Fugazi, Serotnin, Four Hundred Years. 9 songs + 4 vocal tracks featuring the city of Koenji, Tokyo where they are from, contributing to the local scene and community, claiming the importance of supporting the local area instead of shitty coorporate companies. A great release from far East.


No hay comentarios.:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...