Feast of Tentacles & King of the Monsters have teamed up to release the upcoming split between MOLOCH/CLOSURE. This intense 7 inch is up for pre-order HERE & HERE. So what happens when you buy this record? Well, your brain will be violently pounded and dragged through a sonic shitstorm for ten minutes! If you don’t believe me, we are streaming the full MOLOCH/CLOSURE split below!


ÀBrasa - Osso

OSSO! is the result of the experiences lived during the band their first steps. Only four, "do it yourself" hammering on the head. Recorded by Diego Xavier, Wasabi Studio, and mixed / mastered by Gabriel Zander, Superfuzz Studio in Rio de Janeiro. Guest singers:Victor Fransciscon (Bullet Bane), Quique Brown (Leptospirose), Milton Aguiar (Bayside Kings), Bernardo and Vinicius (Malvina).

SEDATIVE -Viceroton

SEDATIVE is a french death/grind band from France that was created in 2000 by two guitarists, Nico and Rico, and with the help of a rhythm box they played a fast and sharp grind / death.

After some changes the lineup evolved and is now complete with Nico on the guitar, Bertrand on the drums, Yan on the bass, Fred on the second guitar and vocals by Vinz. The new members, have brought their own personal touches and influences, giving Sedative its trademark: brutal, death, grind and groove!
Two albums, “Inconscience” released in 2005 and “Lobocaïne” in 2009, and three EP's, “Déviance Malsaine” (2003), “Ictus” (2007) and “Viceroton” (2011) are available. The third album, a result of the evolution of the band from its creation, is to be released in 2013.
The band shared the stage in many places including the Cuba Brutal Fest in 2010, the Usine in Geneva, Brise Glace, Château Rouge, and with many bands including, GADGET, MUMAKIL, KNUT, THE ARRS, GENERAL SURGERY, DAGOBA, DEFEATED SANITY, GORGASM, COMBAT NOISE, LAST DAYS OF HUMANITY...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...