ÀBrasa - Osso

OSSO! is the result of the experiences lived during the band their first steps. Only four, "do it yourself" hammering on the head. Recorded by Diego Xavier, Wasabi Studio, and mixed / mastered by Gabriel Zander, Superfuzz Studio in Rio de Janeiro. Guest singers:Victor Fransciscon (Bullet Bane), Quique Brown (Leptospirose), Milton Aguiar (Bayside Kings), Bernardo and Vinicius (Malvina).

No hay comentarios.:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...